At ISPT experts from different backgrounds and disciplines work together on innovation. Both in the field and at the former Johan van Oldebarnevelt gymnasium in Amersfoort. Meet us all.

Frans van den Akker

Operational Program Manager

As operational program manager I fulfill the role of cluster director of the Drying & Dewatering cluster and the Social Acceptance cluster, and I am manager of the Innovation Academy.

P: +31 33 700 9793
E: frans.vandenakker@ispt.eu

Andreas ten Cate

Director International Business Development

P: +31 33 700 9794
E: andreas.tencate@ispt.eu

Lisa Groothuis

Communications Manager

In my daily work as Communications Manager I am always busy connecting people from industry with those from knowledge institutes and government. All communication activities are designed to share knowledge and to foster cooperation.

P: +31 33 700 9799
E: lisa.groothuis@ispt.eu

Stella Heijnens

Communications and Events officer

P: +31 33 700 9788
E: stella.heijnens@ispt.eu

Ton Hulsebos

Patent Attorney

I am responsible for matters concerning intellectual property, in particular handling inventions and patent applications, and, in addition, for simple legal issues.

P: +31 (0)10 511 6375
E: ton.hulsebos@ispt.eu

Tjeerd Jongsma

Director ISPT

P: +31 33 700 9790
E: tjeerd.jongsma@ispt.eu

Jan Koning

SME Account-Manager

Jan coordinates the SME at ISPT and supports SME technology suppliers with involvement in ISPT projects and business set-up.

P: +32 47 397 6135
E: koning@trionpartners.nl

Ann Noë

Finance Manager

In my job as financial manager the greatest challenge is to translate the complex world of subsidy rules and regulation to inspiring innovation programs.

P: +31 33 700 9789
E: ann.noe@ispt.eu

Menno Plantenga

Operational Program Manager

+31 33 700 9795
menno.plantenga@ispt.eu

Klaartje Rietkerken

Operational Program Manager

P: +31 33 700 9798
E: klaartje.rietkerken@ispt.eu

Daniella Vrijling

HR Department and Research School Process Technology (OSPT)
HR Manager

P: +31 33 700 9797
E: hr@ispt.eu

Anne van der Zwaan

Program Officer

You are welcome to contact me regarding: Program and Project Management Support, Contract Administration Participants, Intranet Environment - Promise Suite Supervision, Customer Relations Management and ICT.

P: +31 33 700 9796
E: anne.vanderzwaan@ispt.eu

Agata van Oosten-Siedlecka

European Program Officer

P: +31 (0) 33 700 9760
E: agata.vanoosten@ispt.eu

Dajo Steendam

Officemanager

P: +31 (0)33 700 9797
E: officemanager@ispt.eu