The ISPT Academic Advisory Board advises the Managing board and guarantees the scientific quality of the activities and programs of ISPT. The ISPT Academic Advisory Board consist of professors and academic representatives related to ISPT.

Prof. dr. ir. M. (Martin) van Sint Annaland

Eindhoven University of Technology

Prof. dr. ir. RM (Remko) Boom

Wageningen University and Research Centre

Prof. dr. ir. H.J. (Erik) Heeres

University of Groningen

Chair, Prof. dr. ir. S.R.A. (Sascha) Kersten

University of Twente

Prof. dr. ir. R. (Ruud) van Ommen

TU Delft