The Supervisory Board of the Institute of Sustainable Process Technology supervises the Managing board and gives advice. The ISPT Supervisory Board consists of appointed representatives of ISPT participants from the (process) industry, academic partners and SME’s. The current Supervisory Board members are:

Chair, Marco Waas


Raoul Bino

Wageningen University and Research Centre

Gert Jan de Geus

OCI Nitrogen

Emiel Hensen

Eindhoven University of Technology

Piet Huizenga


Peter Jansens

DSM Chemical Technology BV

Margrethe Jonkman


Prof. dr. ir. M.T. (Michiel) Kreutzer

Delft University of Technology

Michiel Meeuse


Sjaak Remmerswaal

Bronswerk Heat Transfer BV

Martin Scheepers

Energieonderzoek Centrum Nederland