At ISPT experts from different backgrounds and disciplines work together on innovation. Both in the field and at the former Johan van Oldebarnevelt gymnasium in Amersfoort. Meet us all.
Tjeerd Jongsma - Director ISPT

Tjeerd Jongsma

Director

P: +31 (0) 6 5112 1714 | E: tjeerd.jongsma@ispt.eu

Find Tjeerd on LinkedIn

Frans van den Akker

Program Director Industry 4.0, Social Acceptance, PTTP

P: +31 (0) 6 2504 1922 | E: frans.vandenakker@ispt.eu

Find Frans on LinkedIn

Kees Biesheuvel

Program Director Heat

P: +31 (0)33 700 9797 | E: CBiesheuvel@Dow.com

Find Kees on LinkedIn

Andreas ten Cate - Program Director System Integration

Andreas ten Cate

Program Director System Integration

P: +31 (0) 6 1587 4702 | E: andreas.tencate@ispt.eu

Find Andreas on LinkedIn

Peter de Jong

Program Director MFFF, Drying & Dewatering

P: +31 (0)33 700 9797 | E: peter.dejong@ispt.eu

Find Peter on LinkedIn

Annita Westenbroek - Program Director Deep Eutectis Solvents

Annita Westenbroek

Program Director Deep Eutectic Solvents, Heat

T: +31 (0) 6 5107 6774 | E: A.Westenbroek@providespaper.eu

Find Annita on LinkedIn

Kees Roest

Program Director Water & EBLS

P: +31 (0) 6 5319 7741 | E: kees.roest@ispt.eu

Find Kees on LinkedIn

Lia Bouma

Program Officer System Integration

P: +31 (0) 6 4764 9154 | E: lia.bouma@ispt.eu 

Find Lia on LinkedIn

Nathan Bowden

Program Manager ELS

P: +31 (0) 6 1444 6956 | E: nathan.bowden@ispt.eu 

Find Nathan on LinkedIn

John Harinck

Program Manager Water Processing

P: +31 (0) 6 2604 6573 | E: john.harinck@ispt.eu

Find John on LinkedIn

Meine Koeslag - Program Officer Industry 4.0

Meine Koeslag

Program Officer Industry 4.0 & Social Acceptance

P: +31 (0) 06 2849 7281 | E: meine.koeslag@ispt.eu

Find Meine on LinkedIn

Agata van Oosten

Program Manager DES & Heat

P: +31 (0) 6 2025 5510 | E: agata.vanoosten@ispt.eu 

Find Agata on LinkedIn

Klaartje Rietkerken

Resource Manager

P: +31 (0) 6 1062 9987 | E: klaartje.rietkerken@ispt.eu 

Find Klaartje on LinkedIn

Geoffrey Schouten

Program Manager

P: +31 (0) 6 3912 7326 | E: geoffrey.schouten@ispt.eu 

Find Geoffrey on LinkedIn

Carol Xiao

Program Manager System Integration

P: +31 (0) 6 2849 4183 | E: carol.xiao@ispt.eu

Find Carol on LinkedIn

Anne van der Zwaan

Program Officer Drying & Dewatering

P: +31 (0) 6 5152 6798 | E: anne.vanderzwaan@ispt.eu 

Find Anne on LinkedIn

Ineke de Boer

Finance Manager

P: +31 (0) 6 22497559 | E: ineke.deboer@ispt.eu 

Find Ineke on LinkedIn

Jolanda Duits

Finance Officer

P: +31 (0) 6 5023 5218 | E: jolanda.duits@ispt.eu 

Find Jolanda on LinkedIn

Marinka Eekman - Communications Manager

Marinka Eekman

Communications Manager

P: +31 (0) 6 3808 9708 | E: marinka.eekman@ispt.eu

Find Marinka on LinkedIn

Marjan Heijkamp

Human Resources & Personal Assistant

P: +31 (0) 6 2848 1306 | E: marjan.heijkamp@ispt.eu

Find Marjan on LinkedIn

Ton Hulsebos

Patent Attorney & Legal Officer

P: +31 (0) 10 511 6375 | E: ton.hulsebos@ispt.eu

Dajo Steendam

Office & Facility Manager

P: +31 (0) 6 2852 5708 | E: dajo.steendam@ispt.eu 

Find Dajo on LinkedIn

Eva Verbeek

Communication Officer

P: +31 (0)6 4416 7525| E: eva.verbeek@ispt.eu 

Find Eva on LinkedIn